GOPR0412_vertical (2)

US Headquarters
2901 Tasman Drive
Suite 106
Santa Clara, CA 95054
P: +1-408.907.6400
F: +1-408.904.6610

Sales: sales@akraya.com
Info: info@akraya.com

Center of Recruiting Excellence
Office #104, First Floor,
Pentagon-P2, Magarpatta City,
Hadapsar, Pune - 411028
P: +91 20-49050300

Akraya Seattle, WA:
akraya.seattle@akraya.com

Akraya Phoenix, AZ:
akraya.phoenix@akraya.com

Akraya Denver, CO:
akraya.denver@akraya.com

Akraya Corona, CA:
akraya.corona@akraya.com

Akraya Toronto, ON, Canada:
akraya.toronto@akraya.com

Akraya New Brunswick, Canada:
akraya.newbrunswick@akraya.com

Akraya Bangalore (Bengaluru), India:
akraya.bengaluru@akraya.com